Call us Today!

We’re happy to answer any and all questions you have via phone or email.

Address:
1449 Nor-Bath Blvd
Route 329
Northampton, PA 18067

Toll-Free: 1-800-220-8807
Phone: 610-261-2220
Fax: 610-261-2916

Owners

Regina Grim, President
Mike Horwith, VP of Operations
Sheila Horwith, Secretary and Treasurer
Toll-Free: 1-800-220-8807
Phone: 610-261-2220

Next Generation

Jeff Horwith, Laura Grim, Tony Barquero, Nick Grim, Adam Horwith, Kyle Horwith

Sales: sales@horwithfreightliner.com    Phone +1(610)-261-2220

Ed McCray

Sales Manager
EdMcCray@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 206

Jeff Kokinda

Sales Representative
JKokinda@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 201

Kyle Horwith

Sales Representative
KyleH@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 202

Parts: parts@horwithfreightliner.com  Phone +1(610)-261-2220

 

Greg Goldberg

Parts Manager
GregG@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 214

Dave Kemmerer

Parts Representative
Dave@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 251

Paul French

Outside Parts Representative
Paul@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 239

Gai Handwerk

Outside Parts Representative
GaiH@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 231

Craig Breininger

Parts Representative
CraigB@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 256

Shawn Maikits

Parts Representative
ShawnM@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 254

Jeff Horwith

Parts Representative
JHorwith@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 243

Aaron Parsons

Second Shift Parts Representative

Ext. 251

Brandon Derr

Second Shift Parts Representative
BDerr@HorwithFreightliner.com

Ext. 254

Brian Belew

Parts Representative
BBelew@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 238

Chris Monge

Parts Representative
CMonge@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 237

Wayne Hefflefinger

Parts Representative
WHeffelfinger@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 

Ryan Ball

Shipping and Receiving 

receiving@horwithfreightliner.com
Ext. 257

Service: Breakdown@horwithfreightliner.com  Phone +1(610)-261-2220

Bruce Stricker

Service Manager
Bruce@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 215

Tammy Zarayko

Warranty Manager
TammyZ@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 208

Front Service Office Dayshift Staff

Bill Little, Tazz Pagano
Breakdown@HorwithFreightliner.com

Front Service Office

Ryan Kincaid

Ryan@HorwithFreightliner.com

Ext. 216

Front Service Office

Karissa Thornton

Karissa@HorwithFreightliner.com

Ext. 234

Front Service Office

Christopher Strunk

CStrunk@HorwithFreightliner.com

Ext. 212

Front Service Office

Selassie White

swhite@horwithfreightliner.com

Ext. 255

Kellie Heffley

Safety Manager
KHeffley@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 207

Lori Lindenmuth

Accounts Receivable/Payable
LoriL@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 220

Stephen Amey

Core Distributor

Ginger Carl

Receptionist

Dispatch Team

Dan Cooper
DanCooper@Horwithtrucks.com
Ext. 218

Tim Grim
TGrim@Horwithtrucks.com
Ext. 204
Pete Zarayko
PZarayko@Horwithtrucks.com
Ext. 205