Contact

Contact 2017-11-17T02:55:32+00:00

Call us Today!

 

We’re happy to answer any and all questions you have via phone or email.

Address:
1449 Nor-Bath Blvd
Route 329
Northampton, PA 18067

Toll-Free: 1-800-220-8807
Phone: 610-261-2220
Fax: 610-261-2916

Owners

Regina Grim, President
Mike Horwith, VP of Operations
Sheila Horwith, Secretary and Treasurer
Toll-Free: 1-800-220-8807
Phone: 610-261-2220

Next Generation

Jeff Horwith, Laura Grim, Tony Barquero, Nick Grim, Adam Horwith, Kyle Horwith

Sales: sales@horwithfreightliner.com    Phone +1(610)-261-2220

Ed McCray

Sales Manager
EdMcCray@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 206

Jeff Kokinda

Sales Representative
JKokinda@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 201

Kyle Horwith

Sales Representative
KyleH@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 202

Dennis Wasser

Sales Representative
DWasser@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 219

Parts: parts@horwithfreightliner.com  Phone +1(610)-261-2220

 

Greg Goldberg

Parts Manager
GregG@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 214

Paul French

Outside Parts Representative
Paul@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 239

Jeff Best

Parts Representative

Tony Barquero

Parts Representative
TonyB@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 243

Craig Breininger

Parts Representative
CraigB@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 237

Gai Handwerk

Parts Representative
GaiH@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 231

Dave Kemmerer

Parts Representative
Dave@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 251

Shawn Maikits

Parts Representative
ShawnM@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 254

Aaron Parsons

Second Shift Parts Representative

Service: Breakdown@horwithfreightliner.com  Phone +1(610)-261-2220

Bruce Stricker

Service Manager
Bruce@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 215

Front Service Office Daytime Staff

Bill Little, Tazz Pagano, Walt Titzer
Breakdown@HorwithFreightliner.com

Front Service Office Nighttime Staff

Matthew Meckes, Karissa Thornton
breakdown@HorwithFreightliner.com

Homer Graner

Fleet Maintenance Manager
ShawnG@horwithfreightliner.com

Tammy Zarayko

Warranty Manager
TammyZ@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 208

Kellie Heffley

Safety Manager
KHeffley@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 207

Lori Lindenmuth

Accounts Receivable/Payable
LoriL@HorwithFreightliner.com
Ext. 220

Derek Rausch

Core Distributor

Ginger

Receptionist

Dispatch Team

Dan Cooper
DanCooper@Horwithtrucks.com
Ext. 218
Mike Tocci
Mt.GFrt@Horwithtrucks.com
Ext. 203

Tim Grim
TGrim@Horwithtrucks.com
Ext. 204
Pete Zarayko
PZarayko@Horwithtrucks.com
Ext. 205